Officers and DirectorsBank of Waynesboro Main Office Bank of Waynesboro Barlow Office Bank of Collinwood Community Bank of Lawrence County

The Bank of Waynesboro - Officers and Directors


Bill Bryant

President, CEO

Tim Williams

Senior VP, Lawrenceburg Branch Manager

Mickey Crews

Senior VP, Collinwood Branch Manager

Misty Rogers

Senior VP, Compliance/Operations

Mike Smith

Vice President, Waynesboro Branch Manager/Loans

Brandon Snider

Vice President, IT Administrator

Michelle Huntley

Vice President, Loans

Kevin Thompson

Vice President, Loans

Helen Butler

Vice President, Bookkeeping

Carol Crews

Assistant VP, Bookkeeping

Jennifer Haddock

Assistant VP, Loans

Betina Sanders

Assistant VP, Barlow Branch Manager/Loans

Anita Price

Assistant VP, Compliance/Loan Administration

Talithia James

Assistant VP, Loans

Mary Hickerson

Assistant VP


Howard W. Tignor


Bill Bryant


Jasper Brewer


Alton Turnbo, Jr.


M. Wright Hickerson, III


Claus Thormaehlen


Harold Pope


George Brown



Home | Accounts | Services | About Us | Contact Us | Online Banking

privacy policy | safe act | site map

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
© 2008 Bank of Waynesboro. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.